Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Cristiano Mangovo Blog
Archives
Derniers commentaires
26 août 2015

MAN BEING MOTORCYCLES

DSCF3216

My residence in Paris-France and my painting process,

The daily scenes of my life, and urban landscapes inspire me.

I’m here thanks to the support of French Alliance  and Ensa Arte, for two months of a creative residence.

This residence offered me to value my painting work to the same level as my favorite discipline, The sculpture.

 I think the motorbike like an object wich permit to go on, to escape of the trafic, to arrive on time, to move on faster.

We used to use it in my country as means of tranport : personal one, public taxi, for trade or for goods transportation, by young people from my city.

 Motorbike inspires me and is used in all of my works, sculptures and paintings. Concerning my painting, I call it as « Homen Kupapata» , the MotorMan.

 The MotorMan is a person who is able to know its own objectives very well, who knows how to guide people, who is smarter than the others, who is thinking faster, answering to daily issues from society and from Earth.

MotorMan is this kind of people marked with subtle mind, who is able to reach the destination no matter what obstacles he can meet. Ideal situation is to reach his goal.

 

Ma residence á Paris-France et ma démarche en peinture,

je m’inspire des scenes de la vie quotidienne et des paysages urbains. Je suis venu ici grace a l’appui de l’allinace française et a Ensa Arte pour une residence de creation de deux mois.

Cette residence m’a permis de mettre en valeur mon travail de peinture et de l’elever au meme rang que ma discipline favorite : la sculpture, en effet d'établire un dialogue entre le deux.

 Je conçois la moto comme objet qui nous permet d’aller de l’avant, d’échapper aux embouteillages, d’arriver a temps, tout en nous deplaçant plus rapidement.

Elle est souvent utilisée dans mon pays comme moyen de transport personnel, comme taxi public, pour le commerce et le transport de marchandises, par les jeunes de ma ville.

 Elle m’inspire et est utilisee dans mes oeuvres, sculptures et peintutres. En peinture, je la definit comme « Homen Kupapata », l’Homme-moto.

 L’Homme-moto est une personne qui a la capacite de bien connaitres ses objectifs, qui sait guider les autres, dote d’une inteligence plus elevee, d’une reflexion plus rapide, repondant aux questions quotidiennes de la societe et de la planete.

Lhomme moto  se veut donc etre cette personne marquee par une subtilite d’esprit ,qui coniste a arriver a destination peut importe les obstacles, l’ideal est d’arriver au terme de sa vision, sa destination.

Cristiano Mangovo, Paris 2015.

 

IMG_20150818_232725

20150825_194702

DSCF3154

Publicité
Commentaires
Cristiano Mangovo Blog
Publicité
Cristiano Mangovo Blog
Publicité